Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Constantino Spinosa
Visitor Services and Membership Manager
cspinosa@libertymuseum.org

Group Tours 

Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations
Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
aarnott@libertymuseum.org

Awards Programs
Erica Warburg
Manager of Special Events
ewarburg@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach 

Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
aarnott@libertymuseum.org

Development
Peggy Sweeney
Chief Development Officer
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental 
Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art/Glass Auction & Gala

Meegan Coll
Exhibitions Coordinator
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Teri Scott
Chief Marketing Officer
tscott@libertymuseum.org

NLM reopens with a brand new exhibition focusing on freedom

NLM's newest exhibition explores what freedom means through a diverse collection of work from more than 50 Philadelphia artists. The Opening Weekend is October 16-18, 10AM-7PM.

Learn more and purchase your time tickets now.

NLM honors 14 inspiring students from across the country

The National Liberty Museum celebrated its 20th annual TD Bank Young Heroes Awards with a Virtual Awards Ceremony on Saturday, September 12. The ceremony honored 14 inspiring students, ages 18 and younger, who identified an area where liberty was lacking and took action to make positive change in their local schools or communities.

Learn about these amazing young people here.

VIRTUAL NLM@Night

Although the National Liberty Museum is now open, we will continue to offer varied and engaging digital experiences for those of you who are not quite ready to return to the Museum in person. Our Virtual NLM@Night series offers fun, engaging, and informative entertainment on the subject of liberty to adult audiences.

Click here to learn about upcoming events.

Do you know a first-responder who deserves special recognition?

We are now accepting nominations for the 2020 Awards of Valor presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS. This Award honors police officers, firefighters, EMTs and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious community service. To learn more and submit a nomination, please click here.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.

Do you know a Healthcare Professional who deserves special recognition?

We are now accepting nominations for our 2020 Healthcare Heroes Award presented by Teva Pharmaceuticals. Awarded in four categories, Healthcare Heroes recognizes professionals in healthcare research and treatment whose accomplishments have had a profound impact on others.

This year we are expanding the Community Hero Award category by including all those who participated in helping others in regard to the treatment of COVID-19. Learn more and nominate someone by clicking here.