Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org

Group Tours 

Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations
Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
aarnott@libertymuseum.org

Awards Programs
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach 

Alaine K. Arnott, Ph.D.
Chief Administrative Officer
aarnott@libertymuseum.org

Development
Peggy Sweeney
Chief Development Officer
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental 
Kathleen Lee
Museum Services Coordinator
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art/Glass Auction & Gala

Meegan Coll
Director of Glass Art Programming
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Teri Scott
Director of Marketing
tscott@libertymuseum.org

DO BOTH

On Thursday night, March 5, from 9-11:30pm, NLM @ Night presents a delightful and raucous event that combines lightning Tedx-style lectures followed by steamy burlesque performances… all done by the same performers!

Learn more and purchase your ticket today.

Read and Romp

Join us with your little learner, ages 2-6, for Read & Romp, an exciting hour of imaginative storytelling, interactive games, and creative crafts in the Museum’s galleries.

The Read & Romps for January through May 2020 have been announced. Check our events calendar for complete details.

Learn about the 2019 Awards of Valor Honorees

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, EMTs and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service. Please click here for the names of the 2019 winners.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.