Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org

Group Tours 

Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations

Kevin Orangers
Vice President of Programs and Operations
kevin@libertymuseum.org

Awards Programs
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach 

Jean Byrne
Director of Education and Outreach
jbyrne@libertymuseum.org

Development
Peggy Sweeney
Chief Development Officer
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental 
Kathleen Lee
Museum Services Coordinator
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art/Glass Auction & Gala

Meegan Coll
Director of Glass Art Programming
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Sherry Hawk
Creative Director
shawk@libertymuseum.org

NLM's 20th Anniversary
Glass Auction & Gala

The National Liberty Museum is pleased to announce that our 20th Anniversary Glass Auction & Gala will be held on September 14 at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown. An unforgettable evening of art, fun and inspiration is planned honoring the legacy of our founder Irvin J. Borowsky.

Learn more and purchase your tickets or sponsorship soon.

The Smartest Football Talk You Ever Heard

On Wednesday, September 25 at 6pm, 94WIP radio hosts Glen Macnow and Ray Didinger will be joined by other sports greats for an evening of football talk! Listen as legends like former Philadelphia Eagles Coach Dick Vermeil and Eagles Analyst Seth Joyner discuss the intellectual side of the game, including planning, plays, strategy and more! This event is generously sponsored by Zallie’s Catering, Conshohocken Brewing Company, and Meridian Bank.

Check our events calendar for complete details and to register today.

Destined for the Stars
by Ricky Bernstein

Destined for the Stars, a solo exhibition of painted glass, aluminum, and mixed media wall-reliefs. will be on display in our GlassAccess Gallery from August 2 - December 2, 2019. In this limited-time show, artist Ricky Bernstein celebrates victories over life’s everyday challenges, making the point that we are all heroes in our own right. Don't miss the opportunity to see this colorful and imaginative display. Learn more.

Nominations for the 2019 Awards of Valor are NOW OPEN

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, EMTs and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service. Nominations for the 2019 Awards are now closed, The names of the honorees will be posted shortly. Please check for updates.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.