Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org

Group Tour Information

Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations

Kevin Orangers
Vice President of Programs and Operations
kevin@libertymuseum.org

Awards Program Information
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach Information

Jean Byrne
Director of Education and Outreach
jbyrne@libertymuseum.org

Development Information
Peggy Sweeney
VP of Institutional Advancement
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental Information
Lisa Polakoff Webb
Facility Rental Manager
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art or Auction Information

Meegan Coll
Director of Glass Art Programming
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Rosa Doherty
Communications Coordinator
rdoherty@libertymuseum.org

An Evening with Hall of Fame Broadcaster Merrill Reese
hosted by Glen Macnow

Join us on Thursday evening, July 19, as legendary Philadelphia Eagles broadcaster Merrill Reese sits down for a one-on-one live interview with his fellow 94WIP radio host Glen Macnow. Special guest appearances by 94WIP’s Ray Didinger, Eagles great and broadcaster Mike Quick, legendary Flyers goalie Bernie Parent, and more Philadelphia sports titans to be announced soon!
Learn more and get your tickets today.

Awards of Valor

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.

SPACELAB EXHIBIT

SPACELAB is a one-of-a-kind showcase of glass art that explores the great unknown – outer space. This collection of artwork examines human relationships with the universe, including space travel; extraterrestrial beings and intergalactic discoveries; the vastness and mystery of space; and much more. Learn more.