Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org

Group Tours 

Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations

Kevin Orangers
Vice President of Programs and Operations
kevin@libertymuseum.org

Awards Programs
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach 

Jean Byrne
Director of Education and Outreach
jbyrne@libertymuseum.org

Development
Peggy Sweeney
Chief Development Officer
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental 
Kathleen Lee
Museum Services Coordinator
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art/Glass Auction & Gala

Meegan Coll
Director of Glass Art Programming
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Rosa Doherty
Communications Coordinator
rdoherty@libertymuseum.org

Awards of Valor

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.

Glass Auction & Gala

Join us on Saturday, October 6 at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown! The Glass Auction & Gala features hundreds of glass artworks by artists from all over the world. 100% of the proceeds support the Museum’s education and outreach programs for kids.

Learn more.

FPRI to host an insider's guide to US-Cuban Relations

The Foreign Policy Research Institute, a think tank that brings the insights of scholarship to America’s foreign policies, will host its next event of the 2018 fall/winter series at the NLM on Wednesday, October 10. It is a conversation on the decades of tumultuous US-Cuban relations since the Castro Revolution. Learn more and register today.