Contact Us

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 0

Visitor Information
Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 130

Group Tour Information
Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 129

Professional Development Information
Christine Schoonmaker
Program Administrator
cschoonmaker@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 108

Awards Program Information
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 106

Outreach Program Information
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 107

Development Information
Peggy Sweeney
VP of Institutional Advancement
psweeney@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 116

Facility Rental Information
Lisa Polakoff Webb
Facility Rental Manager
lpolakoff@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 103

Glass Art or Auction Information
Meegan Coll
Glass Department Manager
mcoll@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 117

Press Information
Rosa Doherty
rdoherty@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 110

Visit NLM on Presidents' Day

At NLM we explore how world leaders, fifth graders, and everyone in between has the power to Live Like a Hero! Join us this Presidents' Day Weekend to learn how our nation’s leaders have shaped the past, present, and future of freedom. Through our exhibits and interactive activities, you’ll explore pivotal points in history while discovering your place in the story of liberty. Learn more.

Now accepting nominations for our 2018 Teacher as Hero Awards

This yearly recognition program, sponsored by State Farm®, honors outstanding educators in the Delaware Valley. The public is invited to submit nominations. The winners are announced in March and receive their awards at a ceremony in early May. Learn more and nominate someone today

Awards of Valor

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service. Learn more

Lecture by the Foreign Policy Research Institute

In the next session of our ongoing lecture series by FPRI, our guest is Samuel Helfont, a Senior Fellow in the Foreign Policy Research Institute’s Program on the Middle East. He will discuss his new book, Compulsion in Religion: Saddam Hussein, Islam, and the Roots of Insurgencies, which investigates the religious insurgencies which erupted in Iraq following the American-led invasion in 2003. This lecture will be held on April 11 at 6:30pm. Learn more and register day.