Contact Us

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 0

Visitor Information
Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 130

Group Tour Information
Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 129

Professional Development Information
Christine Schoonmaker
Program Administrator
cschoonmaker@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 108

Awards Program Information
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 106

Outreach Program Information
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 107

Development Information
Peggy Sweeney
VP of Institutional Advancement
psweeney@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 116

Facility Rental Information
Lisa Polakoff Webb
Facility Rental Manager
lpolakoff@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 103

Glass Art or Auction Information
Meegan Coll
Glass Department Manager
mcoll@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 117

Press Information
Rosa Doherty
rdoherty@libertymuseum.org
215-925-2800, ext 110

Sound + Vision Exhibition on Display April 6 - June 10

Sound + Vision explores the influence of music on contemporary glass art and the inextricable connection between music and visual arts. Featuring the works of 29 artists and collaborative teams, Sound + Vision showcases figurative representations of instruments, experimental glass instruments, and multimedia sculptural works inspired by both musical experiences and legends. Learn more.

Shown: Violin by Etai Rahmil. Photo by Steven Toney.

Lecture by the Foreign Policy Research Institute

In the next session of our ongoing lecture series by FPRI, our guest is Stuart Eizenstat, Senior Counsel at Covington & Burling LLP. He will discuss his new book, President Carter: The White House Years, which provides an insider perspective on the successes and failures of the Carter Administration. This lecture will be held on May 2 at 6:30pm. Learn more and register day.

Young Heroes Award

This annual awards program, sponsored by TD Bank, recognizes young people who have taken leadership roles in their schools or communities to bring about positive social change. Each year we look for young people who have engaged in civic activities, promoted respectful resolutions to conflict, advocated for diversity, and much more. Nominations for 2018 are now open. Learn more and nominate a deserving young person today.

Awards of Valor

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service. Nominations for 2018 are now open. Learn more