Contact Us

Gwen Borowsky
Chief Executive Officer
gborowsky@libertymuseum.org

General Information
Administrative Office
liberty@libertymuseum.org

Visitor Information

Jim Morgera
Visitor Services Manager
jmorgera@libertymuseum.org

Group Tours 

Kathleen Lee
School & Group Tour Sales Coordinator
tours@libertymuseum.org

Museum Operations

Kevin Orangers
Vice President of Programs and Operations
kevin@libertymuseum.org

Awards Programs
Joel Sumner
Awards Program Coordinator
jsumner@libertymuseum.org

Education and Outreach 

Jean Byrne
Director of Education and Outreach
jbyrne@libertymuseum.org

Development
Peggy Sweeney
Chief Development Officer
psweeney@libertymuseum.org

Facility Rental 
Kathleen Lee
Museum Services Coordinator
rent@libertymuseum.org

Glass Art/Glass Auction & Gala

Meegan Coll
Director of Glass Art Programming
mcoll@libertymuseum.org

Press Information

Rosa Doherty
Communications Coordinator
rdoherty@libertymuseum.org

Awards of Valor

This annual awards program, presented by YOUR LOCAL CHEVROLET DEALERS, honors police officers, firefighters, and other emergency responders for extraordinary acts of courage, empathy, and meritorious service.

Chevrolet supports first responders. Learn more.

SPACELAB EXHIBIT

SPACELAB is a one-of-a-kind showcase of glass art that explores the great unknown – outer space. This collection of artwork examines human relationships with the universe, including space travel; extraterrestrial beings and intergalactic discoveries; the vastness and mystery of space; and much more. Learn more.

Interstellar Stitch Workshop with Escape Threads

In conjunction with NLM's SPACELAB Exhibit, on Thursday evening, August 23, Philadelphia-based artist Danielle Conyers of Escape Threads will lead an embroidery workshop to create a one-of-a-kind, hand-sewn pulsar map on a wood hoop canvas. No previous stitching knowledge is necessary. Learn more and register today.

FPRI to host a conversation about Russia

The Foreign Policy Research Institute, a think tank that brings the insights of scholarship to America’s foreign policies, kicks off its 2018 fall/winter series of events at the NLM on Thursday, September 6 with a conversation on the Putin regime and political murder in Russia. Learn more and register today.